HOME   COMPANY   HISTORY   PRODUCTS   TECHNOLOGY   CONTACTS  
 
    Larger View

Parmovo S.r.l.
Frazione Sanguigna, 21
43052 Colorno (Parma) - ITALY
Tel. +39 0521 816421
Fax +39 0521 816441

Informativa sui cookies
Informativa sula privacy

Capitale sociale: Euro 435.000,00 i.v.
Registro Imprese di Parma
P iva/codice fiscale: 02100900345
Cod.REA: PR-210760

PEC: parmovosrl@pec.it
info@parmovo.com

 
     

Giuseppe Curti
CEO
giuseppe.curti@parmovo.com

Claudio Rubele
general sales manager
claudio.rubele@parmovo.com

Flavio Martinelli
plant manager
flavio.martinelli@parmovo.com

Stefano Boni
financial and administration manager
stefano.boni@parmovo.com

Enrico Bonatti
technical faming manager
feed formula technician
enrico.bonatti@parmovo.com

Lara arcari
farm administration office
lara.arcari@parmovo.com

Guido Vezzosi
production manager
guido.vezzosi@parmovo.com

Vincenzo Brandonisio
administration
vincenzo.brandonisio@parmovo.com

Luca Bellini
administration
luca.bellini@parmovo.com

 

Alessandro Curti
international sales ManagerĀ 
alessandro.curti@parmovo.com

Gianfranco Mariotto
sales manager
gianfranco.mariotto@parmovo.com

Mattia Rubele
sales office
mattia.rubele@parmovo.com

Nicola Mariotto
sales office
nicola.mariotto@parmovo.com

dott.ssa Beatrice Palmieri
quality assurance
beatrice.palmieri@parmovo.com

dott. Andrea Spotti
quality assurance
andrea.spotti@parmovo.com

Manuela Musi
order - logistics
manuela.musi@parmovo.com

Alberto Angiolini
zootechical responsable
alberto.angiolini@parmovo.com




Parmovo was founded in 1978 in Colorno, a province of Parma and has been conducting the business of selecting and selling eggs from the same place ever since...

 
PARMOVO is a leading company in the egg products sector where it is present with a wide range of products for use in the food processing industry...

 
Provides technical support for the production department and collaborates with human resources to control quality in the production process...
 
EGG POWDER...
WHOLE EGG
...
             
 

HOME   COMPANY   HISTORY   PRODUCTS   TECHNOLOGY   CONTACTS  
 
Parmovo S.r.l.
Frazione Sanguigna, 21
43052 Colorno (Parma) - ITALY
Tel. +39 0521 816421
Fax +39 0521 816441

Informativa sui cookies
P iva/codice fiscale : 02100900345
Cod.REA : PR-210760